How to connect with someone on the fly?
Thanks to LiiveTouch, in one touch and without sharing your number, you can keep in touch with someone through a private chat.
Is an account needed?
How does LiiveTouch make sure to connect the right duo
If more than two people are trying to connect through the instant connection function simultaneously, LiiveTouch will ask them both to choose the same emoji in order to connect the right pairs.
Can the chat be deleted?
Yes. LiiveTouch can be used as a temporary chat, for the time of an event like a festival, or until both persons are confortable enough to share their number. It can be permanently deleted at any time.
Is the instant connection the only option?
No. LiiveTouch offers a second chance. In order to reconnect with someone later on, you just have to launch a request by ticking a few boxes about the context of the encounter. If the other person also sends such a request, the algorithm will connect you.